Uncategorized

Black Poetry after the Black Arts Movement Presents: Webinars with Jericho Brown and jessica Care moore

Please join Project HBW this week for our fourth and fifth webinars of the semester! Tune in as we talk with Jericho Brown and jessica Care moore.


The webinar with Jericho Brown will be moderated by NEH Summer Scholar Claire Schwartz and will take place on
Tuesday, November 17th, 2015

3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST / 12:00 PM PST


The webinar with jessica Care moore will be moderated by NEH Summer Scholar Derik Smith and will take place on 
Thursday, November 19th, 2015
5:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM MST / 2:00 PM PST
Click here for a comprehensive list of past and future webinars, and to see videos of the talks.