Uncategorized

The Project on the History of Black Writing Presents: A Webinar with Sharan Strange

Please join the University of Kansas’ Project on the History of Black Writing and the National Endowment for the Humanities Summer Institute “Black Poetry after the Black Arts Movement” as we present our first 2015 webinar with poet Sharan Strange.

Sharan Strange

Wednesday, October 28th, 2015
3:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM MDT / 12:00 PM PDT

This webinar is part of a series of live, online discussions with a prominent group of intergenerational award winning poets to be held Fall 2015. The general public and students of all levels are invited to attend.

Please share this invitation widely with your colleagues and students. The webinar is FREE and all are invited to attend.

After registering, you’ll be automatically emailed a link to join the webinar live on Wednesday, October 28th.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER